//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

001: HELLO

So this is it. I’ve finally gotten down to starting a travel blog. I’d wanted it to be a vlog initially, but my first series of videos from my trip to Seoul are now lost in a space of binary codes (i.e. I lost my iPhone without uploading them). In fact, most of my travel photos are gone, shows how much you can’t depend on gadgets huh? Anyway, clumsiness aside, this is my first attempt at blogging about my travels, and I’ve always wondered what took me so long… My job takes me all over the world, so it’d be such a waste to not record it down if not for someone to read; at least for when I grow old to look back fondly upon.

Here goes… Come fly with me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

THE WRITER

IN THREE WORDS NATURAL BORN COMMUNICATOR
Past journalist / advertising professional / fashion stylist / shop girl / fashion editor
Present magazine editor / struggling travel writer
Future christopher columbus reincarnate

And the rest is history...

Archives

